Contact Us

Subscription Questions/Address Changes

For new subscriptions, mailing address changes or account questions:

Call 1-800-788-4230 (toll free) within the U.S.

Or email circulation@pacificbasin.net.

International and Canada, please call 1+(808) 534-7520.

Letters to the Editor

You can e-mail us at letters@hawaiimagazine.com.
Or mail to: HAWAI’I Magazine, 1088 Bishop St., Suite LL2, Honolulu, HI 96813

Advertising Inquiries:

Contact Associate Publisher Dawn Hirayama at dawnh@hawaiimagazine.com

Or download our Media Kit here.

Questions About Hawai‘i (not about your subscription):

Email: ask@hawaiimagazine.com

Job Openings & Freelance Guidelines:

Staff Openings and Freelance Guidelines

Internships:

Summer paid internships are available through hawaiispj.org. Find out more about the qualifications and responsibilities here.

 

STAFF

Associate Publisher

Dawn Hirayama
dawnh@hawaiimagazine.com

Editorial

EDITOR
Catherine Toth Fox
catherine@hawaiimagazine.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Grace Maeda
gracem@hawaiimagazine.com

Art

ART DIRECTOR
Gary Saito
garys@hawaiimagazine.com

Digital

DIGITAL MEDIA SPECIALIST
Sophie Velasquez
sophies@hawaiimagazine.com

Sales

ADVERTISING PROJECT MANAGER
Michelle Okada
michelleo@hawaiimagazine.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Loren Malenchek
loren@hawaii.rr.com

Circulation

circulation@pacificbasin.net

AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
Chuck Tindle
chuckt@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7521

AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Gaylyn Young
gaylyny@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7513

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Kim Koki
kimk@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7590