advertisement
There are posts about Hawaii on this Site

Contact Us


LETTERS TO THE EDITOR

You can e-mail us at letters@hawaiimagazine.com
Or mail to: HAWAI'I Magazine, 1000 Bishop St., Suite 405, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 537-9500
Fax: (808) 537-6455

SUBSCRIPTIONS/ADDRESS CHANGES

For new subscriptions, call 1-800-788-4230 (toll free) or click here.
To change your mailing address, call 1-800-788-4230 (toll free) or send an e-mail to help@hawaiimagazine.com
If you're in Canada, please call (808) 534-7520. 

ADVERTISING

Sharon Spear
PUBLISHER
sharons@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7528

CALENDAR ITEMS

E-mail: calendar@hawaiimagazine.com

QUESTIONS ABOUT HAWAI'I (not about your subscription)

E-mail: ask@hawaiimagazine.com

FOR EDITORIAL STAFF JOB OPENINGS & FREELANCE WRITER GUIDELINES:

Editorial Staff Job Openings and Freelance guidelines

STAFF

PUBLISHER

Sharon Spear
sharons@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7528


EDITORIAL

EDITOR
Derek Paiva
derekp@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7577


DESIGN

ART DIRECTOR
Cody Kawamoto
codyk@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7140

SALES

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Dora Culahara
dorac@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7183

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Loren Malenchek
loren@hawaii.rr.com, (808) 283-7122

CLASSIFIED ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Margie Memminger
margiem@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7110


CIRCULATION

CIRCULATION DIRECTOR
Chuck Tindle
chuckt@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7521

CIRCULATION DISTRIBUTION MANAGER
John Quimino
johnq@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7562

CIRCULATION ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Gaylyn Young
gaylyny@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7513

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Kim Koki
kimk@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7590