Subscription Questions/Address Changes

For new subscriptions, mailing address changes or account questions, call 1-800-788-4230 (toll free) or email help@hawaiimagazine.com.
If you're in Canada, please call (808) 534-7520. 

Letters to the Editor

You can e-mail us at letters@hawaiimagazine.com.
Or mail to: HAWAI'I Magazine, 1000 Bishop St., Suite 405, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 534-7577
Fax: (808) 537-6455

Advertising Inquiries:

Contact Sharon Spear at sharons@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7528.

Questions About Hawaii (not about your subscription):

Email: ask@hawaiimagazine.com

Job Openings & Freelance Guidelines:

Staff Openings and Freelance guidelines

Internships:

Description and requirements

 

STAFF

Publisher

Sharon Spear
sharons@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7528

Editorial

EDITOR
Christine Hitt
christineh@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7577

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Spencer Kealamakia
spencerk@hawaiimagazine.com

Web

DIGITAL MEDIA MANAGER
Tracy Chan
tracyc@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7527
 

Design

ART DIRECTOR
Elena Bragg
elenab@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7592

Sales

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER
Dora Culahara
dorac@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7183
 

ACCOUNT MANAGER 
Elise Adler
esadler@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 537-6455
 

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Loren Malenchek
loren@hawaii.rr.com
 

CLASSIFIEDS ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Margie Memminger
margiem@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7110

Circulation

AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
Chuck Tindle
chuckt@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7521

CIRCULATION DISTRIBUTION MANAGER
Jon Quimino
jonq@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7562

CIRCULATION ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Gaylyn Young
gaylynl@pacbasin.net, (808) 534-7513

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Kim Koki
kimk@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7590