Subscription Questions/Address Changes

For new subscriptions, mailing address changes or account questions, call 1-800-788-4230 (toll free) or email help@hawaiimagazine.com.
If you're in Canada, please call (808) 534-7520. 

Letters to the Editor

You can e-mail us at letters@hawaiimagazine.com.
Or mail to: HAWAI'I Magazine, 1000 Bishop St., Suite 405, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 534-7577
Fax: (808) 537-6455

Advertising Inquiries:

Contact Sharon Spear at sharons@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7528.

Questions About Hawaii (not about your subscription):

Email: ask@hawaiimagazine.com

Job Openings & Freelance Guidelines:

Staff Openings and Freelance guidelines

Internships:

Description and requirements

 

STAFF

Publisher

Sharon Spear
sharons@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7528

Editorial

EDITOR
Christine Hitt
christineh@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7577

DEPUTY EDITOR
Matthew Dekneef
matthewd@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7182

Design

ART DIRECTOR
Cody Kawamoto
codyk@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7140

Sales

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER
Dora Culahara
dorac@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7183

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER
Marche Kawai
marchek@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7143

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Loren Malenchek

CLASSIFIEDS ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Margie Memminger
margiem@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7110

Circulation

AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
Chuck Tindle
chuckt@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7521

CIRCULATION DISTRIBUTION MANAGER
John Quimino
johnq@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7562

CIRCULATION ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Gaylyn Young
gaylynl@pacbasin.net, (808) 534-7513

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Kim Koki
kimk@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7590