Letters to the Editor

You can e-mail us at letters@hawaiimagazine.com.
Or mail to: HAWAI'I Magazine, 1000 Bishop St., Suite 405, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 537-9500
Fax: (808) 537-6455

Subscriptions/Address Changes

For new subscriptions, call 1-800-788-4230 (toll free).
To change your mailing address, call 1-800-788-4230 (toll free) or send an e-mail to e-mailhelp@hawaiimagazine.com.
If you're in Canada, please call (808) 534-7520. 

Advertising

Sharon Spear
PUBLISHER
sharons@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7528

Calendar Items

E-mail: calendar@hawaiimagazine.com

Questions About Hawai'i (not about your subscription)

E-mail: ask@hawaiimagazine.com

For Editorial Staff Job Openings & Freelance Writer Guidelines:

Editorial Staff Job Openings and Freelance guidelines

STAFF

Publisher

Sharon Spear
sharons@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7528

Editorial

EDITOR
Christine Hitt
christineh@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7577

ONLINE/ASSISTANT EDITOR
Meghan Miner
meghanm@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7182

Design

ART DIRECTOR
Cody Kawamoto
codyk@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7140

Sales

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER
Dora Culahara
dorac@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7183

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER
Marche Kawai
marchek@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7143

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Loren Malenchek

CLASSIFIEDS ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Margie Memminger
margiem@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7110

Circulation

AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
Chuck Tindle
chuckt@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7521

CIRCULATION DISTRIBUTION MANAGER
John Quimino
johnq@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7562

CIRCULATION ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Gaylyn Young
gaylyny@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7513

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Kim Koki
kimk@hawaiimagazine.com, (808) 534-7590